

## The following endorsements were made at the February 2025 Delegate Body meeting of the Greater St. Louis Labor Council:

	St. Louis County		
Issue	District	First	Last
St. Louis County Proposition B	St. Louis County	VOTE	NO
Frank/norma passed			-

	North County		
	Fred Searcy, Jr, President fsearcy@local562.org		
Office	District	First	Last
Alderperson	City of Creve Coeur Ward 2	Nicole	Greer
City Council Member	City of Ferguson Ward 1	Henry	Iwenofu
City Council Member	City of Ferguson Ward 3	Jamil	Franklin
City Council Member	City of Ferguson Ward 3	Fran	Griffin
City Council Member	City of Hazlewood Ward 7	OPEN	ENDORSEMENT
City Council Member	City of Jennings Ward 2	Terry	Wilson
School Board Member	Ferguson-Florissant School District	Sheila	Powell-Walker
School Board Member	Hazlewood School District	Carrie	Sansone
School Board Member	Hazlewood School District	Elizabeth (Betsy)	Rachel
Fire Board Member	Black Jack Fire Protection District	Lionel J.	Phillips
Fire Board Member	Maryland Heights Fire Protection District	Тот	Carter
Fire Board Member	North County Fire Protection District	Kevin J.	Anthony
Fire Board Member	North County Fire Protection District	Yolanda	Austin
Fire Board Member	Spanish Lake Fire Protection District	Donald	Shivers
Mayor	City of Dellwood	Reggie	Jones
School Board Member	Riverview School District	Wanda	Lane

	Rockwood		
Office	D'Arrin Sprayberry, President 636.744.2980 District	First	lost
Office	District	FILS	Last Vorachek-War
School Board Member	Rockwood School District	Mara	en
School Board Member	Rockwood School District	Sarah	Boyer
Alderperson	City of Ballwin Ward 2	Tequila	Gray <sup>1</sup>
Alderperson	City of Pacific Ward 2	Anna	Meadows
Prop M	City of Pacific Prop M	Vote	Yes
School Board Member	Meramec Valley	Louis	Vondera
Eureka Prop F	City of Eureka Prop F	Vote	Yes
Board Member	Maplewood/ Richmond Heights	Brian	Matz*
	South County		
	Tom Madden, President tkm562@gmail.com		
Office	District	First	Last
Board Member	Maplewood/ Richmond Heights	Julie	Francois
Board Member	Kirkwood School District	Lisa	Nieman
Board Member	Webster Groves School District	Fran	Petruso
Fire Protection District			
Member	Affton Fire Protection District	Steve	Davila
St. Louis Community College			
Trustee	Subdistrict 3	Holly	Talir
St. Louis Community College			
Trustee	Subdistrict 3	David	Addison
Affton School District Prop 1	Affton School District	Vote	YES
	Tri-County		
	Joe Mueller, President tricolabor@gmail.com		
Office	District	First	Last
School Board Member	Orchard Farm Board of Education	Kenny	Biermann <sup>2</sup>
School Board Member	Orchard Farm Board of Education	Steve	Goeke
Board Member	St. Charles Board of Education	Dan	Hewitt
Board Member	St. Charles Board of Education	Tammy	McGrellis
	Francis Howell Board of Education	Amy	Gryder
Board Member			

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> IBEW 1 Member <sup>2</sup> Retiree

	<b>Tri-County</b> Joe Mueller, President tricolabor@gmail.com		
Office	District	First	Last
Board Member	Ft. Zumwalt Board of Education	Jeff	Marion
Board Member	Francis Howell Board of Education	Sarah	Oelke (NEA)
Board Member	Ft. Zumwalt Board of Education	Jeff	Marion
Board Member	Ft. Zumwalt Board of Education	John	Christopher
Board Member	Wentzville Board of Education	Julie	Scott
Board Member	Wentzville Board of Education	Jeremy	Way
City Council Member	St.Charles City Council Ward 6	Justin	Foust
City Council Member	St. Charles City Council Ward 0 St. Charles City Council Ward 7	Brian	Gould
City Council Member	St. Charles City Council Ward 9	Bart	Habestroh (IBT)
City Council Member	O'Fallon City Council Ward 3	Steve	Koskela
City Council Member	O'Fallon City Council Ward 4	Amanda	Taylor
City Council Member	O'Fallon City Council Ward 5	Debbie	Cook
City Council Member	Wentzville City Council Ward 1	Linda	Roth
City Council Member	Wentzville City Council Ward 1	Chantel	Summers
City Council Member	Wentzville City Council Ward 3	Mike	Lovell
			Ronkoski
Mayor	City of Cottleville	Robert	(LIUNA)
Mayor	City of Dardenne Prairie	Mark	Johnson <sup>3</sup>
, Trustee	City of Josephville	Roger	Orf
Trustee	City of Josephville	Lucas	Kersting (UBC)
			Brugmann
City Council Member	City of St. Paul Ward 2	Kevin	(SMART)
City Council Member	City of New Melle Ward 2	Janet	Karrenbrock
City Council Member	City of Weldon Spring Ward 2	Janet	Kolb
Ambulance Board Member	St. Charles County Ambulance Board	Sean	Treece (IUPAT)
Ambulance Board Member	St. Charles County Ambulance Board	Terry	Reynolds
Fire District Member	Cottleville Fire District	Steve	Dubois
Fire District Member	Wentzville Fire District	Jennifer	Houston
Public Water District Director	Public Water District #2	Кау	Schnurr
Prop L Wentzville School			
District	Wentzville School District	Vote	YES
Board Member	Lincoln County R-3, Troy School Board	Randy	Siebert
Board Member	Lincoln County R-3, Troy School Board	Jim	Ladlie

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup> CWA 6300 Member

	Tri-County		
	Joe Mueller, President tricolabor@gmail.com		
Office	District	First	Last
City Council Member	City of Troy Ward 2	Mitch	Bryant
City Council Member	City of Troy Ward 3	Dennis	Detert (Liuna)

	Mineral Area		
	Lee Asher 314.581.848		
Office	District	First	Last
Proposition S	Farmington School District	VOTE	YES
Proposition F	Farmington School District	VOTE	YES

	Warren County		
Office	Rod Hermann 314.581.8448 District	First	Last
Board of Education	Wright City R-2 Board of Education	Austin	Jones
Board of Education	Wright City R-2 Board of Education	Mary	Groeper
Board of Education	Lincoln County R-3 Board of Education Troy	Randy	Siebert
Board of Education	Lincoln County R-3 Board of Education Troy	Jim	Ladlie
Public Water District Director	Public Water District #2	Кау	Schnurr
Lincoln County Proposition			
Safe Community	Lincoln County	VOTE	YES
Lincoln County Proposition			
Kids	Lincoln County R-3 School District	VOTE	YES
Lincoln County Wright City	Wright City R-2, School District of Warren		
Schools	County	VOTE	YES
Proposition Fire	Winfield-Foley Fire Protection District	VOTE	YES
Proposition F	Warrenton Fire Protection District	VOTE	YES
Proposition L	Lincoln County	VOTE	YES
Lincoln County Ambulance			
District	Sub-District 3	Melissa	Squires
Lincoln County Ambulance			
District	Sub-District 5	Tammie	Taubig